



Monitoring Committee

Members List

Last update: November 2021

Belgium – Flanders: Member State delegation					
Name	First name	Organisation	status		
GRZEGORZEWSKI	David	VLAIO (Agency for Innovation and Entrepreneurship) - National Authority	Member		
DELVA	Julio	Province of East Flanders	Member		
LEFEVERE	Liesbet	Province of West-Flanders	Member		
WITTERS	Hanne	Province of Antwerp	Member		
France: Member State delegation					
Name	First name	Organisation	status		
PIARD-GEORGET	Marie	Région Hauts-de-France - National Authority	Member		
KERMAD	Aurélie	Conseil Départemental de l'Aisne	Member		
PERREIN	Auriane	Conseil Départemental de l'Aisne	Member		
GUIBERT	Jasmin	Conseil Départemental du Nord	Member		
CABARET	Françoise	Conseil Départemental du Nord	Member		
DELANNOY	Hasiniaina	SGAR (Secrétariat Général pour les Affaires Régionales) Hauts-de-France	Member		
BERTRAND	Emmanuelle	Conseil Départemental du Pas-de-Calais	Member		
BOURGEOIS-RIBIER	Estelle	Pôle Métropolitaine de la Côte d'Opale (PMCO)	Member		

Joint Secretariat - Interreg 2 Seas Mers Zeeën (2014-2020) - Les Arcuriales - 45/D, rue de Tournai - 5° étage - F-59000 Lille contact@interreg2seas.eu - www.interreg2seas.eu - T.: +33 (0)3 20 21 84 80 Programme co-financed by ERDF



The Netherlands: Member State delegation						
Name	First name	Organisation	status			
DE JONG	Hans	Ministerie van Economische Zaken - National Authority	Member			
NETTEN	Felix	Ministerie van Economische Zaken - National Authority	Member			
HOFFIUS	Jeanine	Province of Zeeland	Member			
LAMBOO	Foky	Province South Holland	Member			
OOR	Mathieu	Province of Brabant	Member			
SCHMAL	Yolanda	Province of Noord-Holland	Member			
LEISEBOER	Wolter	Ministerie van Economische Zaken - National Authority (substitute)	Member			
MURAT	Altunbas	City of Rotterdam	Member (Observer)			
L	United Kingdom: Member State delegation					
Name	First name	Organisation	status			
LUCAS	Sam	DLUHC (Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities) - National Authority	Member			
BURNETT	Simon	DLUHC (Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities) - National Authority	Member			
BALLARD	Joseph	Norfolk County Council	Member			
SAMSON	Steve	Kent County Council	Member			



Programme Authorities					
Name	First name	Organisation	status		
WETZEL	Anne	Région Hauts-de-France – Managing Authority	Member		
GRIEMBAUM	Gilles	Région Hauts-de-France – Managing Authority	Member		
PRETE	Julie	Région Hauts-de-France - Managing Authority	Member		
DUPONT	Amandine	Région Hauts-de-France - Managing Authority	Member		
SOUBEYRAN	Anne-Reine	CICC - Audit Authority	Advisory		
GUICHON	Anne-Chrystel	CICC - Audit Authority	Advisory		
BOONE	Marie-Paule	Province of East Flanders – Certifying Authority	Advisory		
VERHEIRE	Vanessa	Province of East Flanders – Certifying Authority	Advisory		
DE PELSEMAEKER	Josee	Province of East Flanders – Certifying Authority	Advisory		
Other advisory bodies					
Name	First name	Organisation	status		
FARRELL	Noel	European Commission	Advisory		
FRES	Jean-Luc	ANCT (Agence nationale de la cohésion des territoires)	Advisory		

